When viewing a watchlist and selecting all entries, I can view stock graphs. While viewing ALL graphs I "x" out, back to the list. Right clicking on one (any) line I clicked on delete, and lost my whole list! There should be a warning like "are you sure you know what you are doing?" before a deletion. Confirmation would help.